Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Classroom Schedules at the Rotunda

Below you will find all sessions available at the Rotunda. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.

Where: The Rotunda Building, 711 West 40th Street, Baltimore, MD 21211 room 205
When: Classes are offered both weekdays and weekends at varying times to suit your schedule. Please look at the dates and times carefully when selecting a class.
Registration: See the Registration Page for more details. Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda.
Cost: We have two package options to allow you to choose the amount of driving instruction that is right for you. Add Instructor Accompaniment to your MVA test so you can be confident on the day you go for your license. See details below or Download a PDF of the Rotunda Class Costs.

>Basic: 30 hours classroom instruction
6 hours driving with pick up and drop off at school or home.
Cost: $375 for evening classes; $400 for morning classes, weekend classes, and special holiday classes.
>Basic Plus: MVA Instructor Accompaniment to Driver's licence test added to the Basic class.
Cost: Add $180 to the cost of the Basic Class for a savings of $15 when purchased with class.
>Deluxe: 2 extra hours driving instruction added to the Basic class.
Cost: Add $130 to the cost of the Basic Class for a savings of $20 when purchased with class.
>Deluxe Plus: MVA Instructor Accompaniment to Driver's licence test and 2 extra hours driving instruction added to the Basic class.
Cost: Add $300 to the cost of the Basic Class for a savings of $45 when purchased with class.

*Weekend sessions are now offered at the Rotunda. The cost starts at $400 and schedule details are different from our week day classes. Please visit the Weekend Classes page for more information.

Each classroom session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Evening Session Begins December 4

Class 1 December 4 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 December 5 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 December 6 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 December 7 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 December 11 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 December 12 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 December 13 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 December 14 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 December 18 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 December 19 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Holiday Session Begins December 21

Class 1 December 21 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 22 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 December 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 26 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 27 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 28 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 29 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 30 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 December 31 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins January 8

Class 1 January 8 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 January 9 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 January 10 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 January 1 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 January 12 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 January 15 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 January 16 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 January 17 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 January 18 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 January 19 Friday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins January 13

Class 1 January 13 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 January 14 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 January 20 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 January 21 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 January 27 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 January 28 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 February 3 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 February 4 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 February 10 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 February 11 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins February 12

Class 1 February 12 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 February 13 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 February 14 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 February 15 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 February 19 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 February 20 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 February 21 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 February 22 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 February 26 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 February 27 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins February 17

Class 1 February 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 February 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 February 24 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 February 25 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 3 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 4 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 10 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 11 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 March 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 March 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Spring Break Session Begins March 10

Class 1 March 10 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 March 11 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 March 12 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 March 13 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 14 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 15 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 16 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 17 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 March 18 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 March 19 Monday 9am-12:15pm