Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

All 30-Hour Classroom Schedules

Please note, classes at the Rotunda are available to be attended in person or online, while classes at Loyola Blakefield are offered in person only, and classes at Maryvale are available online only.

Below you will find all sessions currently available, arranged by date. Please note that locations vary. To view classes at a particular location, please refer to the class schedules page.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda. Cost is $450. Please visit the Registration Page for additional information on cost and how to secure your place in a class.

Loyola Blakefield (LB)
Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. Cost is $475. Please visit loyolablakefield.org/campus-life/blakefield-experience or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.

Maryvale
Classes at Maryvale are $475. To register for a session at Maryvale go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com. Click "Special Events" at the bottom of the page, then click the "Event Registration." Next click "Driver's Education" and fill in the form. If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

Roland Park Country School (RPCS)
Classes at RPCS are $430. To register for a class at Roland Park Country School, contact us directly at Roland Park Driving School. Call 410-467-RPDS or send an email to rolandparkdrivingschool@gmail.com with your preferred class start date, and we'll get back to you about availability. Make sure to mention that you are registering for a class at RPCS.

Weekend Session Begins September 17 (Rotunda FULL)

Class 1 September 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 September 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 September 24 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 September 25 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 October 1 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 October 2 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 October 8 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 October 9 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 October 15 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 October 16 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins September 19 (LB)

Class 1 September 19 Monday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 2 September 20 Tuesday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 3 September 21 Wednesday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 4 September 22 Thursday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 5 September 23 Friday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 6 September 26 Monday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 7 September 27 Tuesday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 8 September 28 Wednesday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 9 September 29 Thursday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 10 September 30 Friday 3:30-6:45pm

Evening Session Begins October 3 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 October 3 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 October 4 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 October 5 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 October 6 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 October 7 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 October 10 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 October 11 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 October 12 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 October 13 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 October 14 Friday 6:15-9:30pm

Evening Session Begins October 17 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 October 17 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 October 18 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 October 19 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 October 20 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 October 21 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 October 24 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 October 25 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 October 26 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 October 27 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 October 28 Friday 6:15-9:30pm

Weekend Session Begins October 29 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 October 29 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 October 30 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 November 5 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 November 6 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 November 12 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 November 13 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 November 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 November 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 November 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 November 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins October 31 (LB)

Class 1 October 31 Monday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 2 November 1 Tuesday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 3 November 2 Wednesday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 4 November 3 Thursday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 5 November 4 Friday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 6 November 7 Monday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 7 November 8 Tuesday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 8 November 9 Wednesday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 9 November 10 Thursday 3:30-6:45pm
Class 10 November 11 Friday 3:30-6:45pm

Evening Session Begins November 14 (Rotunda/Online)*

Class 1 November 14 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 November 15 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 November 16 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 November 17 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 November 18 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 November 21 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 November 22 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 November 23 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
THANKSGIVING November 24 Thursday NO CLASS
Class 9 November 25 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 November 26 Saturday 5-8:15pm *SPECIAL TIME

Evening Session Begins December 5 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 December 5 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 December 6 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 December 7 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 December 8 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 December 9 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 December 12 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 December 13 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 December 14 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 December 15 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 December 16 Friday 6:15-9:30pm

Holiday Session Begins December 17 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 December 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 24 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
CHRISTMAS December 25 Sunday NO CLASS
Class 4 December 26 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 27 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 28 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 29 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 30 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 31 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 January 7 Saturday 9am-12:15pm