Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

All 30-Hour Classroom Schedules

Please note, classes at the Rotunda are available to be attended in person or online, while classes at Loyola Blakefield and Maryvale are offered in person only. Please see the schedule detail for the exact meeting times.

Below you will find all sessions currently available, arranged by date. Please note that locations vary. To view classes at a particular location, please refer to the class schedules page.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda. Please visit the Registration Page for additional information on how to secure your place in a class.

Loyola Blakefield (LB)
Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. Please visit loyolablakefield.org/summer-programs or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.

Maryvale
To register for a session at Maryvale go to the Maryvale Driver Education Page and complete registration through the Maryvale website.

Weekend Session Begins June 1 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 June 1 Saturday 9:30am-12:45pm
Class 2 June 2 Sunday 9:30am-12:45pm
Class 3 June 8 Saturday 9:30am-12:45pm
Class 4 June 9 Sunday 9:30am-12:45pm
Class 5 June 15 Saturday 9:30am-12:45pm
Class 6 June 16 Sunday 9:30am-12:45pm
Class 7 June 22 Saturday 9:30am-12:45pm
Class 8 June 23 Sunday 9:30am-12:45pm
Class 9 June 29 Saturday 9:30am-12:45pm
Class 10 June 30 Sunday 9:30am-12:45pm

Morning Session Begins July 8 (LB)

Class 1 July 8 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 9 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 10 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 11 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 12 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 15 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 16 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 17 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 18 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 19 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins July 8 (CLASS IS FULL)

Class 1 July 8 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 9 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 10 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 11 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 12 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 15 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 16 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 17 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 18 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 19 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins July 8 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 July 8 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 July 9 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 July 10 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 July 11 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 July 12 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 July 15 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 July 16 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 July 17 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 July 18 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 July 19 Friday 6-9:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 22 (LB)

Class 1 July 22 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 23 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 24 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 25 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 26 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 29 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 30 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 31 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 1 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 2 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins July 22 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 July 22 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 23 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 24 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 25 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 26 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 29 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 30 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 31 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 1 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 2 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins July 22 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 July 22 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 July 23 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 July 24 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 July 25 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 July 26 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 July 29 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 July 30 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 July 31 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 1 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 2 Friday 6-9:15pm

Morning Session Begins August 5 (Maryvale)

Class 1 August 5 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 6 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 7 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 8 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 9 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 12 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 13 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 14 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 15 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 16 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins August 5 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 August 5 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 6 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 7 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 8 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 9 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 12 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 13 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 14 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 15 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 16 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 5 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 August 5 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 6 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 7 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 8 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 9 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 12 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 13 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 14 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 15 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 16 Friday 6-9:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins August 19 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 August 19 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 20 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 21 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 22 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 23 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 26 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 27 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 28 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 29 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 30 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 19 (Rotunda/Online)

Class 1 August 19 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 20 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 21 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 22 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 23 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 26 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 27 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 28 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 29 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 30 Friday 6-9:15pm