Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

All 30-Hour Classroom Schedules

Below you will find all sessions arranged by date. Please not that locations vary. To view classes at a particular location, please refer to the class schedules page.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda. Cost ranges from $375 - $400. Please visit the Registration Page for additional information on cost and how to secure your place in a class.

Loyola Blakefield (LB)
Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. Cost is $475. Please visit loyolablakefield.org/summer or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.

Maryvale
Classes at Maryvale are $475. To register for a session at Maryvale go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com. Click "Special Events" at the bottom of the page, then click the "Event Registration." Next click "Driver's Education" and fill in the form. If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

Roland Park Country School (RPCS)
Classes at RPCS are $410. To register for a class at Roland Park Country School, call the Compass Office at 410-323-5501 or register online. Classes for Summer are listed under Summer Camps, and during the school year under Enrichment Classes.

Weekend Session Begins October 28 (Rotunda)

Class 1 October 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 October 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 November 4 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 November 5 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 November 11 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 November 12 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 November 18 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 November 19 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 November 25 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 November 26 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins November 13 (Rotunda)

Class 1 November 13 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 November 14 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 November 15 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 November 16 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 November 20 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 November 21 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 November 22 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 November 27 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 November 28 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 November 29 Wednesday 6-9:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins November 27 (LB)

Class 1 November 27 Monday 3-6:15pm
Class 2 November 28 Tuesday 3-6:15pm
Class 3 November 29 Wednesday 3-6:15pm
Class 4 November 30 Thursday 3-6:15pm
Class 5 December 1 Friday 3-6:15pm
Class 6 December 4 Monday 3-6:15pm
Class 7 December 5 Tuesday 3-6:15pm
Class 8 December 6 Wednesday 3-6:15pm
Class 9 December 7 Thursday 3-6:15pm
Class 10 December 8 Friday 3-6:15pm

Evening Session Begins December 4 (Rotunda)

Class 1 December 4 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 December 5 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 December 6 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 December 7 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 December 11 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 December 12 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 December 13 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 December 14 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 December 18 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 December 19 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Holiday Session Begins December 21 (Rotunda)

Class 1 December 21 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 22 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 December 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 26 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 27 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 28 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 29 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 30 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 December 31 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins January 8 (Rotunda)

Class 1 January 8 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 January 9 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 January 10 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 January 1 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 January 12 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 January 15 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 January 16 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 January 17 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 January 18 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 January 19 Friday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins January 13 (Rotunda)

Class 1 January 13 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 January 14 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 January 20 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 January 21 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 January 27 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 January 28 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 February 3 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 February 4 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 February 10 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 February 11 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins January 22 (Maryvale)

Class 1 January 22 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 January 23 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 January 24 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 January 25 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 January 26 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 January 29 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 January 30 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 January 31 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 February 1 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 February 2 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Evening Session Begins February 12 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 12 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 February 13 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 February 14 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 February 15 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 February 19 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 February 20 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 February 21 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 February 22 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 February 26 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 February 27 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins February 17 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 February 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 February 24 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 February 25 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 3 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 4 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 10 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 11 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 March 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 March 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins February 20 (LB)

Class 1 February 20 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 February 21 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 February 22 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 February 23 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 February 26 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 February 27 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 February 28 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 March 1 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 March 2 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 March 5 Monday 3:15-6:30pm

Spring Break Session Begins March 10 (Rotunda)

Class 1 March 10 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 March 11 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 March 12 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 March 13 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 14 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 15 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 16 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 17 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 March 18 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 March 19 Monday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins March 12 (Maryvale)

Class 1 March 12 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 March 13 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 March 14 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 March 15 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 March 16 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 March 19 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 March 20 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 March 21 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 March 22 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 March 23 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Weekend Session Begins April 21 (RPCS)

Class 1 April 21 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 April 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 April 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 April 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 May 5 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 May 6 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 May 12 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 May 13 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 May 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 May 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins April 30 (LB)

Class 1 April 30 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 May 1 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 May 2 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 May 3 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 May 4 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 May 7 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 May 8 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 May 9 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 May 10 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 May 11 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 4 (Maryvale)

Class 1 June 4 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 June 5 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 June 6 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 June 7 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 June 8 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 June 11 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 June 12 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 June 13 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 June 14 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 June 15 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Morning Session Begins July 9 (RPCS)

Class 1 July 9 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 10 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 11 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 12 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 13 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 16 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 17 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 18 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 19 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 20 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 30 (RPCS)

Class 1 July 30 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 31 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 1 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 2 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 3 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 6 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 7 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 8 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 9 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 10 Friday 9am-12:15pm