Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

All 30-Hour Classroom Schedules

Below you will find all sessions currently available, arranged by date. Please note that locations vary. To view classes at a particular location, please refer to the class schedules page.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda. Cost ranges from $375 - $400. Please visit the Registration Page for additional information on cost and how to secure your place in a class.

Loyola Blakefield (LB)
Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. Cost is $475. Please visit loyolablakefield.org/summer or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.

Maryvale
Classes at Maryvale are $475. To register for a session at Maryvale go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com. Click "Special Events" at the bottom of the page, then click the "Event Registration." Next click "Driver's Education" and fill in the form. If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

Roland Park Country School (RPCS)
Classes at RPCS are $410. To register for a class at Roland Park Country School, call the Compass Office at 410-323-5501 or register online. Classes for Summer are listed under Summer Camps, and during the school year under Enrichment Classes.

Weekend Session Begins April 7 (Rotunda)

Class 1 April 7 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 April 8 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 April 14 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 April 15 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 April 21 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 April 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 April 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 April 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 May 5 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 May 6 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins April 16 (Rotunda)

Class 1 April 16 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 April 17 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 April 18 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 April 19 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 April 23 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 April 24 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 April 25 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 April 26 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 April 30 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 May 1 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins April 22 (RPCS)

Class 1 April 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 April 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 April 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 May 5 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 May 6 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 May 12 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 May 13 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 May 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 May 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 May 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins May 1 (LB)

Class 1 May 1 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 May 2 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 May 3 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 May 4 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 May 7 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 May 8 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 May 9 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 May 10 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 May 11 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 May 14 Monday 3:15-6:30pm

Evening Session Begins May 7 (Rotunda)

Class 1 May 7 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 May 8 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 May 9 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 May 10 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 May 14 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 May 15 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 May 16 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 May 17 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 May 21 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 May 22 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins May 19 (Rotunda)

Class 1 May 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 May 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 May 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 May 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 June 2 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 June 3 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 June 9 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 June 10 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 June 16 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 June 17 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 4 (Maryvale)

Class 1 June 4 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 June 5 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 June 6 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 June 7 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 June 8 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 June 11 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 June 12 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 June 13 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 June 14 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 June 15 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Morning Session Begins June 11 (Rotunda)

Class 1 June 11 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 June 12 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 June 13 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 June 14 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 June 15 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 June 18 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 June 19 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 June 20 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 June 21 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 June 22 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins June 11 (LB)

Class 1 June 11 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 June 12 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 June 13 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 June 14 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 June 15 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 June 18 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 June 19 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 June 20 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 June 21 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 June 22 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 11 (LB)

Class 1 June 11 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 June 12 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 June 13 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 June 14 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 June 15 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 June 18 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 June 19 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 June 20 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 June 21 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 June 22 Friday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 18 (Rotunda)

Class 1 June 18 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 June 19 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 June 20 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 June 21 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 June 22 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 June 25 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 June 26 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 June 27 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 June 28 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 June 29 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins June 18 (Rotunda)

Class 1 June 18 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 June 19 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 June 20 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 June 21 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 June 22 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 June 25 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 June 26 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 June 27 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 June 28 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 June 29 Friday 6-9:15pm

Morning Session Begins June 25 (LB)

Class 1 June 25 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 June 26 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 June 27 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 June 28 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 June 29 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 2 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 June 3 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 June 5 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 6 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 7 Saturday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 25 (LB)

Class 1 June 25 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 June 26 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 June 27 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 June 28 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 June 29 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 2 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 June 3 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 June 5 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 6 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 7 Saturday 1-4:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 9 (LB)

Class 1 July 9 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 10 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 11 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 12 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 13 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 16 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 17 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 18 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 19 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 20 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 9 (RPCS)

Class 1 July 9 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 10 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 11 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 12 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 13 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 16 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 17 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 18 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 19 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 20 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins July 9 (LB)

Class 1 July 9 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 10 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 11 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 12 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 13 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 16 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 17 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 18 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 19 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 20 Friday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins July 9 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 9 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 10 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 11 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 12 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 13 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 16 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 17 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 18 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 19 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 20 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins July 9 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 9 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 July 10 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 July 11 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 July 12 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 July 13 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 July 16 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 July 17 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 July 18 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 July 19 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 July 20 Friday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins July 14 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 14 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 15 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 21 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 4 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 5 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 11 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 12 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 23 (LB)

Class 1 July 23 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 24 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 25 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 26 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 27 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 30 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 31 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 1 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 2 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 3 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 23 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 23 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 24 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 25 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 26 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 27 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 30 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 31 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 1 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 2 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 3 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins July 23 (LB)

Class 1 July 23 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 24 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 25 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 26 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 27 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 30 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 31 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 1 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 2 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 3 Friday 1-4:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 30 (RPCS)

Class 1 July 30 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 31 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 1 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 2 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 3 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 6 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 7 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 8 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 9 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 10 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins August 6 (Maryvale)

Class 1 August 6 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 7 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 8 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 9 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 10 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 13 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 14 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 15 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 16 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 17 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins August 6 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 6 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 7 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 8 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 9 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 10 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 13 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 14 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 15 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 16 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 17 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 6 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 6 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 7 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 8 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 9 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 10 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 13 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 14 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 15 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 16 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 17 Friday 6-9:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins August 13 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 13 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 14 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 15 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 16 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 17 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 20 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 21 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 22 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 23 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 24 Friday 1-4:15pm

Morning Session Begins August 20 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 20 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 21 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 22 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 23 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 24 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 27 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 28 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 29 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 30 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 31 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 20 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 20 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 21 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 22 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 23 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 24 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 27 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 28 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 29 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 30 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 31 Friday 6-9:15pm