Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

SPRING VACATION! STAYING HOME?
YOU HAVE A SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY!

TAKE YOUR DRIVER EDUCATION CLASS AT ROLAND PARK DRIVING SCHOOL
Mornings at the Rotunda Building
Special Spring Break Driving School Class Session

Take advantage of this special opportunity at Roland Park Driving school. Make the most of your time off and join our morning classes during your spring vacation. This course meets every day starting March 14th. Call Call 410-467-7737 and reserve your place early!

30-Hour Classroom Course (Mornings)
Roland Park Driving School

Where: The Rotunda Building, 711 West 40th Street, Baltimore, MD 21211 room 205
When: Mornings from 9:00am-12:15pm
Cost: $450
Registration: Call 410-467-7737 or Download the Registration Form and mail in with a $100 deposit.
Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. 30 hours classroom & 6 hours of Behind-the-Wheel driving with experienced MVA certified, licensed Instructors Home, school or work pick up and return.

Spring Break Session Begins March 10

Class 1 March 10 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 March 11 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 March 12 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 March 13 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 14 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 15 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 16 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 17 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 March 18 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 March 19 Monday 9am-12:15pm

>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training
>View other schedule options for 30-hour classroom course